News Feed & Events

Monday's Lunch Feature

Monday Mar. 18th 2019

Monday's Lunch Feature (available at 10:30 a.m.)

Meatloaf with smashed potatoes and green beans - $9


Wednesday's Lunch + Dinner Features

Wednesday Mar. 20th 2019

Lunch Feature (available at 10:30 a.m.)

Grilled Chicken Quesadilla with black beans - $9

Dinner Feature (available at 5:00 p..m.)

1/2 Roasted Chicken with macaroni and cheese and steamed broccoli - $17


Thursday's Lunch + Dinner Features

Thursday Mar. 21st 2019

Lunch Feature (available at 10:30 a.m.)

Founder's House Chili and Grilled Cheese - $9

Dinner Feature (available at 5:00 p.m.)

Fried Pork Chops topped with white wine Alfredo sauce; served with crispy parmesan sprouts and au gratin potatoes - $17


Friday's Lunch + Dinner Features

Friday Mar. 22nd 2019

Lunch Feature (available at 10:30 a.m.)

Black Angus Hamburger Steak topped with sautéed onions and wild mushroom trip trio; served with sidewinder fries - $9

Dinner Feature (available at 5:00 p..m.)

Cast Iron Grilled Alaskan Salmon brushed with a pineapple mango glaze flanked with wild rice and asparagus parmesan - $15


Saturday's All Day Special

Saturday Mar. 23rd 2019

Back 9 Dog topped with chili and cheese; served with crispy tots - $5


Sunday Brunch

Sunday Mar. 24th 2019

Sunday Brunch (10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.)

- Pot Roast with Carrots and Potatoes
- Roasted Turkey
- Smoked Brisket
- Crispy Fried Chicken
- Thick Cut Bacon
- Bob Evan's Gravy
- Biscuits
- Chicken and Cheese Sliders
- Sidewinder Fries
- Broccoli Cheese Soup
- Seasonal Salad Bar
- Grandma's Squash Casserole
- Southern Style Green Beans
- Pancake Station
- Salted Caramel Banana Pudding
- Bread Pudding
- Assorted Cakes


Meet the Team


Lisa Noah

Lisa Noah
Managing Partner | Broker
lisa@canebrakeclub.com

Micky Wolfe                 

Micky Wolfe, PGA
General Manager / Director of Golf
micky@canebrakeclub.com

Leeandra Brinkley

Leeandra Brinkley
HOA Administrator
Assistant Director of Club Operations
leeandrabrinkley@canebrakeclub.com

 


Lindsey Roper
Membership Director
membership@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6
c: (615) 457-4455

Ben Waide

Ben Waide
Golf Course Superintendent
ben@canebrakeclub.com

Janice Hughes
Director of Member Account Services
janice@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6


Brandon Holt
Assistant Golf Professional
brandon@canebrakeclub.com

 

Amy Colman
Web & Social Media Administrator
amy@canebrakeclub.com

Lisa Taylor
HOA Administrator
hoa@canebrakeclub.com

 


Teresa Tester
Realtor
teresatester@att.net
(256) 656-9731

Kelli Malace
Realtor
kelli@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 457-1346

Michael Dublin
Director of Tennis
michael@canebrakeclub.com


 

Barron Sims
Food and Beverage Director
barron@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412