News Feed & Events

Thursday's Events

Thursday Sep. 21st 2017

Dinner Feature (available at 5:00 p.m.)

Roasted Chicken - $16
1/2 oven-roasted chicken, green beans with warm bacon vinaigrette, and savory mushroom bread pudding

(Don't forget - our full Founder's House menu is available all day!)


Friday's Events

Friday Sep. 22nd 2017

Dinner Feature (available at 5:00 p.m.)

Pot Roast - $14
Slow-cooked chuck roast, herb-roasted fall vegetables, mashed potatoes, and red wine tomato gravy

(Don't forget - our full Founder's House menu is available all day!)


Saturday's Events

Saturday Sep. 23rd 2017

Saturday Morning Breakfast Buffet
7:30 a.m.

Golfer's Menu
Our golfer's menu will be available until dark or until the last golfer has been served.


Sunday's Events

Sunday Sep. 24th 2017

Sunday Breakfast
7:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
(breakfast sandwiches and coffee)


Sunday Brunch
10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

- Carved Top Round with Horseradish Cream
- BBQ Pork Medallions with Caramelized Onions and Steamed Rice

- Signature Fried Chicken
- Chicken and Rice Soup

- Chicken Tenders with Tater Tots
- Waffle Station
- Salad Bar with Specialty Salads
- Southern Fried Potatoes

- Corn Casserole
- Green Beans with Lemon Butter
- Seasonal Vegetable Medley

- Sweet Yeast Rolls with Honey Butter
- Berry Cherry Cobbler
- Key Lime Tartlets
- Hummingbird Cake


Adults: $11.95 (plus tax) | Kids 5-10: $5.50 (plus tax)
Kids Under 5: Free* (*Sunday Brunch Buffet)


Playing afternoon golf and missed the lunch buffet?
Our staff will be available to serve you! (Golfer's menu available 2:00 p.m. - dark or until the last golfer has been served.)


Meet the Team


Lisa Noah

Lisa Noah
Managing Partner | Broker
lisa@canebrakeclub.com

Micky Wolfe                 

Micky Wolfe, PGA
General Manager / Director of Golf
micky@canebrakeclub.com

Leeandra Brinkley

Leeandra Brinkley
HOA Administrator
Assistant Director of Club Operations
leeandrabrinkley@canebrakeclub.com

 


Jeremy Esterly
Executive Chef
jeremy@canebrakeclub.com

Ben Waide

Ben Waide
Golf Course Superintendent
ben@canebrakeclub.com

Janice Hughes
Director of Member Account Services
janice@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6


Brandon Holt
Assistant Golf Professional
brandon@canebrakeclub.com

 

Amy Stanford
Web & Social Media Administrator
amy@canebrakeclub.com

Lisa Taylor
HOA Administrator
lisataylor@canebrakeclub.com

 


Teresa Tester
Realtor
teresatester@att.net
(256) 656-9731

Kelli Malace
Realtor
kelli@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 457-1346

Michael Dublin
Director of Tennis
michael@canebrakeclub.com


 

Barron Sims
Front of House Manager