News Feed & Events

Kids Fishing Day

Saturday Jun. 3rd 2017

Kids Fishing Day
Saturday, June 3 | 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. | Ages 1 - 12
CLICK HERE for more information. CLICK HERE to RSVP.


Meet the Team


Lisa Noah

Lisa Noah
Managing Partner | Broker
lisa@canebrakeclub.com

Micky Wolfe                 

Micky Wolfe, PGA
General Manager / Director of Golf
micky@canebrakeclub.com

Leeandra Brinkley

Leeandra Brinkley
HOA Administrator
Assistant Director of Club Operations
leeandrabrinkley@canebrakeclub.com

 


Jeremy Esterly
Executive Chef
jeremy@canebrakeclub.com

Ben Waide

Ben Waide
Golf Course Superintendent
ben@canebrakeclub.com

Janice Hughes
Director of Member Account Services
janice@canebrakeclub.com

 


Brandon Holt
Assistant Golf Professional
brandon@canebrakeclub.com

 

Amy Stanford
Web & Social Media Administrator
amy@canebrakeclub.com

Lisa Taylor
HOA Administrator
lisataylor@canebrakeclub.com

 


Teresa Tester
Realtor
teresatester@att.net

Michael Dublin
Director of Tennis
michael@canebrakeclub.com

Phil Oreh
Clubhouse Manager
phil@canebrakeclub.com