News Feed & Events

Kids Golf and Tennis Summer Camps

Monday Jun. 17th 2019

Kids Golf and Tennis Summer Camps

$100 per week (includes instruction, tee gifts, and refreshments)
Golf: 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. • Tennis: 10 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

Clinic #1: June 17, 19 - 21
Clinic #2: June 24, 26 - 28
Clinic #3: July 29, 31, August 1 - 2

CLICK HERE for information.
Email micky@canebrakeclub.com or call (256) 232-2412, ext. 2
to register.


Meet the Team


Lisa Noah

Lisa Noah
Managing Partner | Broker
lisa@canebrakeclub.com

Micky Wolfe                 

Micky Wolfe, PGA
General Manager / Director of Golf
micky@canebrakeclub.com

Leeandra Brinkley

Leeandra Brinkley
HOA Administrator
Assistant Director of Club Operations
leeandrabrinkley@canebrakeclub.com

 


Charles Beckman
Executive Chef
chefcharles@canebrakeclub.com

Ben Waide

Ben Waide
Golf Course Superintendent
ben@canebrakeclub.com

Janice Hughes
Director of Member Account Services
janice@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6


Brandon Holt
Assistant Golf Professional
brandon@canebrakeclub.com

 

Amy Colman
Web & Social Media Administrator
amy@canebrakeclub.com

Lisa Taylor
HOA Administrator
hoa@canebrakeclub.com

 


Teresa Tester
Realtor
teresatester@att.net
(256) 656-9731

Michael Dublin
Director of Tennis
michael@canebrakeclub.com

 Barron Sims

Food and Beverage Director
barron@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412