News Feed & Events

Thursday's Events

Thursday Jul. 27th 2017

Dinner Feature (available at 5:00 p.m.)

Creole Shrimp Lasagna - $18
Andouille-crawfish sauce, 3 cheese blend, and garlic-parmesan toast

(Don't forget - our full Founder's House menu is available all day!)


Friday's Events

Friday Jul. 28th 2017

PGA Jr. League at RTJ
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Dinner Feature 
(available at 5:00 p.m.)

Soft Shell Crab Po-Boy - $19
Remoulade, marinated heirloom tomatoes, and shredded lettuce; served with your choice of side

(Don't forget - our full Founder's House menu is available all day!)

CCGA Nine and Dine
5:30 p.m. start | Please register on the member portal.


Saturday's Events

Saturday Jul. 29th 2017

Saturday Morning Breakfast Buffet
7:30 a.m.

July Celebration
We're celebrating summer at Canebrake Club! Join us each weekend in July for Saturday Morning Breakfast or Sunday Brunch, and receive a FREE Mimosa or Bloody Mary with every purchase.

MGA Dogfight & WGA Catfight
9:00 a.m. start

Golfer's Menu
Our golfer's menu will be available until dark or until the last golfer has been served.


Sunday's Events

Sunday Jul. 30th 2017

Sunday Breakfast
7:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
(breakfast sandwiches and coffee)


July Celebration
We're celebrating summer at Canebrake Club! Join us each weekend in July for Saturday Morning Breakfast or Sunday Brunch, and receive a FREE Mimosa or Bloody Mary with every purchase.

Sunday Brunch
10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Adding more items this week. Come join us!


Adults: $11.95 (plus tax) | Kids 5-10: $5.50 (plus tax)
Kids Under 5: Free* (*Sunday Brunch Buffet)


Playing afternoon golf and missed the lunch buffet?
Our staff will be available to serve you! (Golfer's menu available 2:00 p.m. - dark or until the last golfer has been served.)


Meet the Team


Lisa Noah

Lisa Noah
Managing Partner | Broker
lisa@canebrakeclub.com

Micky Wolfe                 

Micky Wolfe, PGA
General Manager / Director of Golf
micky@canebrakeclub.com

Leeandra Brinkley

Leeandra Brinkley
HOA Administrator
Assistant Director of Club Operations
leeandrabrinkley@canebrakeclub.com

 


Jeremy Esterly
Executive Chef
jeremy@canebrakeclub.com

Ben Waide

Ben Waide
Golf Course Superintendent
ben@canebrakeclub.com

Janice Hughes
Director of Member Account Services
janice@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6


Brandon Holt
Assistant Golf Professional
brandon@canebrakeclub.com

 

Amy Stanford
Web & Social Media Administrator
amy@canebrakeclub.com

Lisa Taylor
HOA Administrator
lisataylor@canebrakeclub.com

 


Teresa Tester
Realtor
teresatester@att.net
(256) 656-9731

Kelli Malace
Realtor
kellim@canebrakeclub.com
(
256) 457-1346

Michael Dublin
Director of Tennis
michael@canebrakeclub.com


 

Barron Sims
Front of House Manager