News Feed & Events

Sunday Brunch

Sunday Apr. 22nd 2018

Sunday Brunch
10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. | Adults: $15.99 (plus tax) | Kids 5-10: $5.50 (plus tax)
Kids Under 5: Free* (Sunday Brunch Buffet)

- Carving Station - 17 Hour Back Porch Smoked Brisket
- Crunchy Fried Chicken
- Build Your Own Stir Fry
- Texas Grilled Cheese Triangles
- Sidewinder Fries
- Bacon, Biscuits, and Gravy
- Boston Clam Chowder

- Seasonal Salad Bar
- Pancake Station with Toppings
- Granny's Squash Casserole
- Slow Cooked Lima Beans
- M&M Bread Pudding
- Fruit Cobbler
- Chocolate Ice Box Pie
- Assorted Desserts


Meet the Team


Lisa Noah

Lisa Noah
Managing Partner | Broker
lisa@canebrakeclub.com

Micky Wolfe                 

Micky Wolfe, PGA
General Manager / Director of Golf
micky@canebrakeclub.com

Leeandra Brinkley

Leeandra Brinkley
HOA Administrator
Assistant Director of Club Operations
leeandrabrinkley@canebrakeclub.com

 


Jeremy Esterly
Executive Chef
jeremy@canebrakeclub.com

Ben Waide

Ben Waide
Golf Course Superintendent
ben@canebrakeclub.com

Janice Hughes
Director of Member Account Services
janice@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6


Brandon Holt
Assistant Golf Professional
brandon@canebrakeclub.com

 

Amy Colman
Web & Social Media Administrator
amy@canebrakeclub.com

Lisa Taylor
HOA Administrator
lisataylor@canebrakeclub.com

 


Teresa Tester
Realtor
teresatester@att.net
(256) 656-9731

Kelli Malace
Realtor
kelli@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 457-1346

Michael Dublin
Director of Tennis
michael@canebrakeclub.com


Lindsey Roper
Membership Director
membership@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6
c: (615) 457-4455

 

 

Barron Sims
Front of House Manager