News Feed & Events

Thursday's Events

Thursday Dec. 13th 2018

Private Event
Upstairs of Clubhouse will close at 8:15 a.m.
 

Lunch Feature (available at 10:30 a.m.)

Canebraker Burger - $9
Our famous 1/4lb burger topped with a fresh cracked egg and crispy fried green tomato; served with golden fries
 

Private Event - Clubhouse Closes at 4:30 p.m.
The Clubhouse will close at 4:30 p.m. Dinner orders will be available for to-go only.
 

Dinner Feature (available at 5:00 p.m.)

TO-GO ORDERS ONLY: Shrimp Marinara Pasta - $15
Steaming linguini pasta tossed with marinara sauce and (5) blackened tiger shrimp; served with side salad and garlic toast

(Don't forget - our full Founder's House menu is available all day!)


Friday's Events

Friday Dec. 14th 2018

Lunch Feature (available at 10:30 a.m.)

Fried Green BLT - $9
Served with sidewinder fries

 



Dinner Feature (available at 5:00 p.m.)

Cast-Iron Grilled Dill Salmon - $15
Served with wild rice and asparagus parmesan

(Don't forget - our full Founder's House menu is available all day!)
 

Festivus Catering Sampling
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. | Sample all of our Christmas catering options! Orders can be placed during the event or by email.

Please email 
barron@canebrakeclub.com no later than Sunday, December 16th (by 2:00 p.m.) to place your order. NO LATE ORDERS WILL BE ACCEPTED.

CLICK HERE for more information.
CLICK HERE to view catering menu.


Saturday's Events

Saturday Dec. 15th 2018

All Day Special (available starting at 10:30 a.m.)

Chili Cheese Back 9 Dog - $5
Served with crispy tater tots

 



Private Event
Downstairs of Clubhouse will close at 3:00 p.m. Upstairs of Clubhouse will remain open as normal, and to-go orders will be available during normal business hours.


Sunday's Events

Sunday Dec. 16th 2018

Sunday Brunch
10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. | Adults: $15.99 
(plus tax) | Kids 5-10: $5.50 (plus tax) | Kids Under 5: Free* (Sunday Brunch Buffet)

- Crispy Fried Chicken
- Fancy Ketchup Meatloaf
- Back Porch Smoked Brisket

- Grilled Cheese with Sidewinder Fries
- Vegetarian Black Bean Soup
- Biscuits
- Bacon
- Bob Evans Italian Sausage Breakfast Gravy
- Smashed Potatoes

- Granny's Squash Casserole
- Green Bean Casserole

- Pancake Station with Assorted Toppings
- Seasonal Salad Bar
- Miscellaneous 3 Layer Cakes

 



DEADLINE - Christmas Catering Orders
Please email barron@canebrakeclub.com no later than 2:00 p.m. to place your order. NO LATE ORDERS WILL BE ACCEPTED.

CLICK HERE to view catering menu.


Meet the Team


Lisa Noah

Lisa Noah
Managing Partner | Broker
lisa@canebrakeclub.com

Micky Wolfe                 

Micky Wolfe, PGA
General Manager / Director of Golf
micky@canebrakeclub.com

Leeandra Brinkley

Leeandra Brinkley
HOA Administrator
Assistant Director of Club Operations
leeandrabrinkley@canebrakeclub.com

 


Lindsey Roper
Membership Director
membership@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6
c: (615) 457-4455

Ben Waide

Ben Waide
Golf Course Superintendent
ben@canebrakeclub.com

Janice Hughes
Director of Member Account Services
janice@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6


Brandon Holt
Assistant Golf Professional
brandon@canebrakeclub.com

 

Amy Colman
Web & Social Media Administrator
amy@canebrakeclub.com

Lisa Taylor
HOA Administrator
hoa@canebrakeclub.com

 


Teresa Tester
Realtor
teresatester@att.net
(256) 656-9731

Kelli Malace
Realtor
kelli@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 457-1346

Michael Dublin
Director of Tennis
michael@canebrakeclub.com


 

Barron Sims
Food and Beverage Director
barron@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412