News Feed & Events

Friday's Events

Friday Jun. 22nd 2018

AGA Women's Stroke Play Championship
The golf course will be closed until 1:00 p.m.
 



Lunch Feature (available at 10:30 a.m.)

Mild Italian Sausage Spaghetti - $9
Served with garlic toast and side salad
 

Dinner Feature (available at 5:00 p.m.)

Friday Fish Fry - $15
Southern fried catfish filet nuggets with crunchy sidewinder fries, creamy cole slaw, hush puppies, tangy tartar sauce, and your choice of soup or salad

(Don't forget - our full Founder's House menu is available all day!)


Saturday's Events

Saturday Jun. 23rd 2018

MGA Dogfight and WGA Catfight
9:00 a.m. start | Please login to your member account to register each week.


Sunday's Events

Sunday Jun. 24th 2018

Sunday Brunch
10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. | Adults: $15.99 
(plus tax) | Kids 5-10: $5.50 (plus tax)
Kids Under 5: Free* (Sunday Brunch Buffet)

- Carving Station: 17 Hour Smoked Brisket
- Smoked Ribs
- Crispy Fried Chicken
- Chicken Sliders
- Sidewinder Fries
- Sausage, Biscuits, and Gravy

- Seasonal Salad Bar
- Potato Soup
- Homestyle Mashed Potatoes
- Baked Beans

- Broccoli and Cheese
- Granny's Squash Casserole
- Pancake Station with Assorted Toppings
- Salted Caramel Banana Pudding


Meet the Team


Lisa Noah

Lisa Noah
Managing Partner | Broker
lisa@canebrakeclub.com

Micky Wolfe                 

Micky Wolfe, PGA
General Manager / Director of Golf
micky@canebrakeclub.com

Leeandra Brinkley

Leeandra Brinkley
HOA Administrator
Assistant Director of Club Operations
leeandrabrinkley@canebrakeclub.com

 


Jeremy Esterly
Executive Chef
jeremy@canebrakeclub.com

Ben Waide

Ben Waide
Golf Course Superintendent
ben@canebrakeclub.com

Janice Hughes
Director of Member Account Services
janice@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6


Brandon Holt
Assistant Golf Professional
brandon@canebrakeclub.com

 

Amy Colman
Web & Social Media Administrator
amy@canebrakeclub.com

Lisa Taylor
HOA Administrator
lisataylor@canebrakeclub.com

 


Teresa Tester
Realtor
teresatester@att.net
(256) 656-9731

Kelli Malace
Realtor
kelli@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 457-1346

Michael Dublin
Director of Tennis
michael@canebrakeclub.com


Lindsey Roper
Membership Director
membership@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6
c: (615) 457-4455

 

 

Barron Sims
Front of House Manager