News Feed & Events

Wednesday's Events

Wednesday Nov. 22nd 2017

Catering Order Pick-Up
All Thanksgiving catering orders must be picked up by 3:00 p.m. Canebrake Club will be closed for dinner service.


Thursday's Events

Thursday Nov. 23rd 2017

Happy Thanksgiving!
Canebrake Club and the Pro Shop will be closed in observance of the holiday. Walking and registered personal carts are permitted for golf (members only).


Friday's Events

Friday Nov. 24th 2017

Dinner Feature (available at 5:00 p.m.)

Gulf Seafood Risotto - $18
Gulf fish and shrimp, creamy risotto, parmesan, and basil pesto

(Don't forget - our full Founder's House menu is available all day!)


Saturday's Events

Saturday Nov. 25th 2017

Saturday Morning Breakfast Buffet
7:30 a.m.

Golfer's Menu
Our golfer's menu will be available until dark or until the last golfer has been served.


Sunday's Events

Sunday Nov. 26th 2017

Sunday Breakfast
7:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
(breakfast sandwiches and coffee)


Adult Tennis - Practice Doubles
3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | No charge |  Bring a can of balls and come out to meet new players, get some exercise, and have fun! Please contact Michael Dublin: (407) 621-1991 or Rhonda Moyers: (256) 527-1205 to register!

Sunday Brunch
10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

- Carved Prime Rib with Horseradish Cream
- Catfish and Grits

- Signature Fried Chicken
- Beef Stew

- Mini Grilled Cheese and Tater Tots
- Waffle Station
- Salad Bar with Specialty Salads
- Sweet Potato Cakes

- Butter Beans
- Corn Casserole
- Loaded Mashed Potatoes

- Sweet Yeast Rolls with House Cultured Butter
- Creole Bread Pudding
- Chocolate Silk Pie


Adults: $11.95 (plus tax) | Kids 5-10: $5.50 (plus tax)
Kids Under 5: Free* (*Sunday Brunch Buffet)


Playing afternoon golf and missed the lunch buffet?
Our staff will be available to serve you! (Golfer's menu available 2:00 p.m. - dark or until the last golfer has been served.)


Meet the Team


Lisa Noah

Lisa Noah
Managing Partner | Broker
lisa@canebrakeclub.com

Micky Wolfe                 

Micky Wolfe, PGA
General Manager / Director of Golf
micky@canebrakeclub.com

Leeandra Brinkley

Leeandra Brinkley
HOA Administrator
Assistant Director of Club Operations
leeandrabrinkley@canebrakeclub.com

 


Jeremy Esterly
Executive Chef
jeremy@canebrakeclub.com

Ben Waide

Ben Waide
Golf Course Superintendent
ben@canebrakeclub.com

Janice Hughes
Director of Member Account Services
janice@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6


Brandon Holt
Assistant Golf Professional
brandon@canebrakeclub.com

 

Amy Stanford
Web & Social Media Administrator
amy@canebrakeclub.com

Lisa Taylor
HOA Administrator
lisataylor@canebrakeclub.com

 


Teresa Tester
Realtor
teresatester@att.net
(256) 656-9731

Kelli Malace
Realtor
kelli@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 457-1346

Michael Dublin
Director of Tennis
michael@canebrakeclub.com


Lindsey Roper
Membership Director
membership@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6
c: (615) 457-4455

 

 

Barron Sims
Front of House Manager