News Feed & Events

PiYo Live! and Vino

Friday Feb. 23rd 2018

PiYo Live! and Vino


Friday, February 23 | 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | Canebrake Pool House | $10 per person

Join Keil Oliver, PiYo Live Instructor, for an evening of PiYo and wine! PiYo workout starts at 6:00 p.m. followed by wine, mingling, and music.

Bring your own mat (or arrive early - limited mats available for use), and get strong, stretched, and social! PiYo Live is barefoot strength training style format for all fitness levels. You'll enjoy short bursts of cardiovascular work and strength training for all over body conditioning! PiYo incorporates dynamic balance, dance conditioning, strength, and functional training emphasizing the athleticism of pilates and yoga!

To RSVP, please contact (256) 542-8087.
PLEASE ARRIVE AT 5:45PM TO REGISTER AND PAY FOR THE CLASS.


CCGA Cupid's Quest Tournament

Saturday Feb. 24th 2018

CCGA Cupid's Quest
Tournament

From Saturday Feb 24 at 12:30PM
to
 Sunday Feb 25 until -


 
LOVER'S SCRAMBLE:
__________________

- 18 holes | shotgun start both days
at 12:30 p.m.
- Two person, net score
- Entry fee: $30 per team
- Awards immediately following
Sunday's round

SATURDAY ITINERARY:
____________________

- Social at 5:00 p.m.
- Meeting at 5:30 p.m.
- Dinner at 6:00 p.m (optional)

REGISTRATION REQUIRED BY
FEBRUARY 22ND AT 6PM!


Meet the Team


Lisa Noah

Lisa Noah
Managing Partner | Broker
lisa@canebrakeclub.com

Micky Wolfe                 

Micky Wolfe, PGA
General Manager / Director of Golf
micky@canebrakeclub.com

Leeandra Brinkley

Leeandra Brinkley
HOA Administrator
Assistant Director of Club Operations
leeandrabrinkley@canebrakeclub.com

 


Jeremy Esterly
Executive Chef
jeremy@canebrakeclub.com

Ben Waide

Ben Waide
Golf Course Superintendent
ben@canebrakeclub.com

Janice Hughes
Director of Member Account Services
janice@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6


Brandon Holt
Assistant Golf Professional
brandon@canebrakeclub.com

 

Amy Colman
Web & Social Media Administrator
amy@canebrakeclub.com

Lisa Taylor
HOA Administrator
lisataylor@canebrakeclub.com

 


Teresa Tester
Realtor
teresatester@att.net
(256) 656-9731

Kelli Malace
Realtor
kelli@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 457-1346

Michael Dublin
Director of Tennis
michael@canebrakeclub.com


Lindsey Roper
Membership Director
membership@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6
c: (615) 457-4455

 

 

Barron Sims
Front of House Manager