Our Team

Lisa Noah  Managing Partner   lisa@canebrakeclub.com

Lisa Noah
Managing Partner
lisa@canebrakeclub.com

Micky Wolfe, PGA  General Manager | Director of Golf  micky@canebrakeclub.com

Micky Wolfe, PGA
General Manager | Director of Golf
micky@canebrakeclub.com

Leeandra Brinkley  Assistant Director of Club Operations HOA Administrator  leeandrabrinkley@canebrakeclub.com

Leeandra Brinkley
Assistant Director of Club Operations
HOA Administrator
leeandrabrinkley@canebrakeclub.com

Ben Waide  Golf Course Superintendent  ben@canebrakeclub.com

Ben Waide
Golf Course Superintendent
ben@canebrakeclub.com

Janice Hughes  Director of Member Account Services  janice@canebrakeclub.com  (256) 232-2412, ext. 6

Janice Hughes
Director of Member Account Services
janice@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 6

Dameon Burns  PGA Assistant Professional  dameon@canebrakeclub.com

Dameon Burns
PGA Assistant Professional
dameon@canebrakeclub.com

Lisa Taylor  HOA Administrator  hoa@canebrakeclub.com

Lisa Taylor
HOA Administrator
hoa@canebrakeclub.com

Amy Colman  Web & Social Media Administrator  amy@canebrakeclub.com

Amy Colman
Web & Social Media Administrator
amy@canebrakeclub.com

Michael Dublin  Tennis Professional  michael@canebrakeclub.com

Michael Dublin
Tennis Professional
michael@canebrakeclub.com

Event Booking  events@canebrakeclub.com (256) 232-2412, ext. 3

Event Booking
events@canebrakeclub.com
(256) 232-2412, ext. 3

Screen Shot 2019-08-30 at 4.04.37 PM.png
Screen+Shot+2019-08-30+at+4.04.37+PM.jpg

Real Estate

Lisa Noah  Qualifying Broker, Realtor  lisa.noah@evrealestate.com

Lisa Noah
Qualifying Broker, Realtor
lisa.noah@evrealestate.com

Teresa Tester  Advisor, Realtor  teresa.tester@evrealestate.com  (256) 656-9731

Teresa Tester
Advisor, Realtor
teresa.tester@evrealestate.com
(256) 656-9731

Julie Osborn  Advisor, Realtor  julie.osborn@evrealestate.com  (256) 206-0581

Julie Osborn
Advisor, Realtor
julie.osborn@evrealestate.com
(256) 206-0581

ENGEL & VÖLKERS Huntsville Athens  HSV Luxury Real Estate Group, LLC 22095 Canebrake Lane Athens AL 35613

ENGEL & VÖLKERS Huntsville Athens
HSV Luxury Real Estate Group, LLC
22095 Canebrake Lane Athens AL 35613